Homes Open Today

5050 Moddison Avenue
SACRAMENTO, CA 95819 1541
Click here for map

Residential Home
$589,900
1,056 Sq Feet
3 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
Photo for 5050 Moddison Avenue
Image 0 Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5 Image 6 Image 7 Image 8 Image 9 Image 10 Image 11 Image 12 Image 13 Image 14 Image 15 Image 16 Image 17 Image 18 Image 19 Image 20 Image 21 Image 22 Image 23 Image 24 Image 25

Listed by Scott Mercer of Redfin Corporation
DRE# 01317971

Click here to view my other properties

Details:
Lot Sq Feet: 5,702
Fireplaces: 1
HOA? No
Bank Owned? No
Status: Active

Remarks:
Beautifully remodeled home in the highly sought after River Park neighborhood. This lovely home features a bright remodeled kitchen with granite counter tops, new appliances and a breakfast nook. Some of the other many features this home has to offer are brand new interior and exterior paint, beautiful laminate flooring, dual pane windows, central heat & air and an attached 2 car garage. In the large family room you will find a cozy wood burning fireplace and a formal dining area. Located just minutes to shopping, Sac State, East Sac restaurants, park and freeway access.

View in person:

  • Tue Nov 30 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 01 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 02 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 03 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 04 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 05 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 06 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 07 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 09 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM