Homes Open Today

2041 5th Street
DAVIS, CA 95618 4709
Click here for map

Townhouse
$499,900
1,267 Sq Feet
3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
Photo for 2041 5th Street
Image 0 Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5 Image 6 Image 7 Image 8 Image 9 Image 10 Image 11 Image 12 Image 13 Image 14 Image 15 Image 16 Image 17 Image 18 Image 19

Listed by Scott Mercer of Redfin Corporation
DRE# 01317971

Click here to view my other properties

Details:
Lot Sq Feet: 1,307
Fireplaces: 0
HOA? Yes
Bank Owned? No
Status: Active

Remarks:
Beautifully remodeled 3 bedroom townhouse in the heart of Davis. This beautiful home features vaulted ceilings, beautiful laminate flooring, brand new carpeting in all bedrooms, and new interior and exterior painting. The bright open kitchen features quartz counter tops, stainless steel appliances and tons of cabinet space. The primary suite located on the first floor has a large walk-in closet, remodeled bathroom w/quartz and laundry. Upstairs are 2 more large bedroom and a full remodeled bath. This home also has a private fenced front courtyard. Located close to UCD, shopping, schools and freeway access.

View in person:

  • Tue Nov 30 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 01 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 02 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 03 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Sat Dec 04 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Sun Dec 05 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Mon Dec 06 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Tue Dec 07 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Wed Dec 08 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Thu Dec 09 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM
  • Fri Dec 10 08:00 AM to 08:00 PM